Hello, I'm Caroline!

Hello
Am Caroline and i love children.
I have been an Au pair in Finland in 2016.
I will be free during afternoons starting in February and am looking for a baby sitting job.
I can baby sit the children or baby, feed them, go for a walk with them, bath them,change their diapers, sing to them, put them to nap when they want!
I have child care experience and I can help with light house..


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Cooking
  • i can teach English too

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • basic finnish

Education

  • Ylioppilas

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • January 2019 Watulo is a Friend

    Caroline is a sweet,clean,charming friend with too much love for children.
    I have been friends with Caroline for over 12years and I know she is soo hardworking,trustworthy and good to relate with.
    Trust Caroline with your children you will get a huge surprise on how they will turn out to be.

    Caroline is God fearing and has worked with some organisations over here which deal with children and am sure she can never disappoint u.
    She is God fearing and am sure she will be able to handle children well.

  • January 2019 Winfrey is a Friend

    Caroline Namae is a kind lady and in fact a mother herself. She loves children and I have known her since we were kids, please believe in her for this opportunity at babysits. Much

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 28
Experience with babysitting > 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 72

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Helsinki, Helsinki, Uusimaa

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

€8.68/hr